Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Owens

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luz Zamora

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and speed in search of the best option for one:) I highly recommend it !!!!!! Nathalie was very professional and kind in customer service :) Thank you very much 😊 (Original) Excelente atención y rapidez en busca de la mejor opción para uno:) lo recomiendo altamente !!!!!! Nathalie fue my profesional y amable en el servicio al cliente:) Muchas Gracias 😊"

julio huesca

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much Miss Nashira for your help and kind attention you give us State Farm customers 😁 (Original) Muchas Gracias señorita Nashira por su ayuda y tan amable atención que nos brinda a los clientes de State Farm 😁"

nadar mohammad

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team is highly knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I feel like I’m apart of their statefarm family. I switched over to statefarm almost 7 years ago and have 0 regrets. They’ve helped me numerous times through the years with my policy."

Jenna Late

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalen was very helpful with my life insurance quote. Great customer service!"

Danyely Barber

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A super service, they helped me in everything, Miss Stelyn is very nice and attentive, I recommend it 100% (Original) Un súper servicio me ayudaron en todo la señorita stelyn es muy agradable y atenta de lo recomiendo 100%"

Jossy Stgo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Nashira has been very kind and attentive, I am very satisfied with her service, thank you! (Original) La señorita Nashira a sido muy amable y atenta, estoy muy satisfecha con su servicio, Gracias!"

Emma Ingham

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had had Kalen as my representative and he was absolutely wonderful to talk to. Made me feel secure in my decision which is important for such a big commitment. I highly recommend State Farm and suggest getting in contact with Kalen for any questions or interests in insurance for you and your family. Thank you again!"

Nancy Ostrowski

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"

David Bell

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!"

Bob Baker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andi is always most helpful and knowledgeable, as well as a pleasure to talk to. She knows the job and always gets to the bottom of issues with the Motor Vehicle Administration that come up from time to time — and solves the problems! We really appreciate Andi and the stellar services she provides us on behalf of State Farm!! Thank you."

Kiara Robinson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being helped by Kim. She was very helpful and informative. She told me she would get me a great quote and she did just that."
Profile photo of Tina Weber

Tina Weber

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in the office today with a couple questions. My questions were answered and taken care of very quickly...State Farm has my back...they are there!"

Justin Thomas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nashira is always pleasant and respectful. She always ensures that I receive everything I need. She is a marvelous member your team."

Michael Unglesbee

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. Kim was very helpful and transparent providing me quotes for auto for which I originally signed up for. Now we are working on life policies for our family. Kim has been very professional and knowledgeable through the entire process. Looking forward to expanding our business relationship. Stephanie Owen's the place to go for your insurance needs."

Jacob Bostwick

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was amazing very personable and professional. When I enquired about switching the terms on my policy she was knowledgeable and efficient in the change and ended up saving me money! What more can you for from your insurance company."

Akwi A

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was a great representative! She was patient and willing to explain my policy to me in a way that made me understand it. Thank you for your help Kim!"

Alejandro Colindres

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathalie is a great agent and explained to me things about insurance I didn’t know and had questions about. She is very kind, 10/10 recommend."

Wendy bonilla

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Jose Cruz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nashira thank you for your attention thank you (Original) Nashira gracias por su atención gracias"

Rogelio Sánchez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nashira good attention very cordial (Original) Nashira buena atención muy cordial"

bezaida villalobos

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nashira was great! As always so kind and helpful, and had the patience to answer all my questions. She’s definitely the go to person. 🙏🏼 Thank you !!"

Citlalli Barbosa

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nashira is one of the best! took the time to look up and review my account & answer any questions I have. I highly recommend her to anyone."

Carlos Gonzalez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nashira help me step by step with everything I needed. She help me understand everything I need to know of my situation and gave me every perfect solution for each one. 100% recommend Nashira."

Sofia Gomez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a car & Nashira gave me so much information I wasn’t aware of!! If you have any questions or whatsoever, I recommend asking for her !! 🥰"

Yesenia Hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nashira great customer service"