Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Owens

4.8 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rubi Guevara

Rubi Guevara

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treated me as I deserved thank you very much!!!! (Original) Me atendieron como me lo merezco muchas gracias!!!!"
Profile photo of Tirrah Lucas

Tirrah Lucas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm friendly fix every concern have been with them for years"
Profile photo of Tina Weber

Tina Weber

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy peasy getting insurance for this truck. Canceled my van & put this on. Love this company..."
Profile photo of evelina nixon

evelina nixon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greetings, Nashira was very knowledgeable and informative about my questions asked. She handled herself very professional and I appreciate that. Just wanted to leave some kind words for Nashira for helping me understand my situation. Thank you."
Profile photo of Hannah Wells

Hannah Wells

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, my husband and I were very pleased with Stephanie's help and getting all of our questions answered."
Profile photo of maureen jones

maureen jones

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to make a payment and got agent Kim she was wonderful & very helpful with offering me additional insurance as wells helping me figure out whats to do next for my business also. I really appreciated her knowledgeable expertise with this matter"
Profile photo of Israel Hernandez

Israel Hernandez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dale Terrill

Dale Terrill

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dayana portillo

dayana portillo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, I am able to talk to Nashira, excellent service, she is very kind and answered all my questions. (Original) Hola, able con Nashira excelente servicio es muy amable y respondio atodas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph and her team are so great! Always have a good time talking and learning from her!"
Profile photo of Terri Norris

Terri Norris

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annette Parre

Annette Parre

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie’s staff is always helpful and gets the job done. Stephanie, makes your business a priority and will take the time to answer any and all questions. I’ve been with her 17 years."
Profile photo of Erica C

Erica C

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelley L. Crawford

Shelley L. Crawford

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Pisani at this location is very courteous and professional. A good reflection of a great company!"
Profile photo of joey coco

joey coco

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, very helpful in explaining any questions I have. Couldn't ask for a better agent. If anyone is looking for insurance Stephanie at state farm can't be beat."
Profile photo of jose rodri

jose rodri

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Pisani

Kim Pisani

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was awesome! When someone hit my car and didn’t have enough insurance she helped me with what to do . I would highly recommend this StateFarm location , everyone I dealt with was kind and caring"
Profile photo of Joel Benitez

Joel Benitez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana is a very helpful and patient person. She helped me with my many questions and made sure I understood everything correctly"
Profile photo of Jairo Paz

Jairo Paz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Emilia very friendly and efficient in everything, a great service from her I recommend her thank you !! (Original) Emilia muy amable y eficiente en todo ,un gran servicio de su parte la recomiendo gracias !!"
Profile photo of Rondy Johnson

Rondy Johnson

March 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"This insurance agency is to very helpful and has been good to me. Emilia has answered all my questions and was very friendly & helpful to getting things done concerning my accident. Thank You!! So Glad they are my Insurance Agency!!"
Profile photo of Robert Webster

Robert Webster

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the help I received from Caroline she was a great help I would recommend this insurance company to any one keep up the great work"